Northern California Chapter -
International Public Management Association - Human Resources

Proud Recipient of the 2017 IPMA-HR Chapter Award for Excellence and
2017 WRIPMA-HR Outstanding Chapter Award

Board of Directors 

President: Christopher Boucher, J.D., CLRM, IPMA-SCP, SHRM-SCP

Director of Human Resources

Port of Oakland

Email: cboucher@portoakland.com

Phone: (510) 627-1202

 

Vice-President:  Selina Zapien

Human Resources Analyst II

Alameda County Water District

Email: selina.zapien@acwd.com

Phone: (510) 668-4223

 

Treasurer:  Irene Barragan Silipin

 Human Resources Manager

City of Palo Alto

Email: Irene.Silipin@cityofpaloalto.org

Phone: (650) 329-2235

 

 

Secretary:  Alisa Gordon

Human Resources Analyst II

City of Walnut Creek

Email: agordon@walnut-creek.org

Phone: (925) 256-3563

 

Board Member: Ali Adams

Human Resources Analyst II 

City of Hayward

Email: Ali.Adams@hayward-ca.gov

Phone: (510) 583-4534

Board Member:  Gene Boucher, CLRM, IPMA-SCP, SHRM-SCP

Human Resources Manager

Union Sanitary District

Email: geneb@unionsanitary.ca.gov

Phone: (510) 477-7530

 

 

Board Member: Sharon McNulty

Human Resources Analyst

Contra Costa Water District

Email: smcnulty@ccwater.com

Phone: (925) 688-8029

Board Member: Farbod Pirouzmand

Deputy Director of Human Resources 

City of Hayward

Email: Farbod.Pirouzmand@hayward-ca.gov

Phone: (510) 583-4535

 

 

Board Member: Stacy Shell

Director of Human Resources

City of Pittsburg

Email: sshell@ci.pittsburg.ca.us

Phone: (925) 252-4898

 

 

Board Member: Shawn Sherburne

Client Services Manager

City & County of San Francisco 

Email: Shawn.Sherburne@sfgov.org

Phone: (415) 557-4811

Board Member:  Sonja Stanchina, CLRM, IPMA-SCP

Human Resources Supervisor

Contra Costa Water District

Email: sstanchina@ccwater.com

Phone: (925) 688-8191

 

Address: NCCIPMA-HR, P.O. Box 2157 San Ramon, CA 94583

Website: www.nccipma.org / Email: nccipmahr@gmail.com 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software